Skip to Content

de | en

Berater des Crypto Research Reports

Max Tertinegg

Coinfinity​

Max Tertinegg ist CEO und Mitbegründer von Coinfinity in Graz. Seit 2014 arbeitet Herr Tertinegg mit Händlern, Investoren und Aufsichtsbehörden in Österreich zusammen, um Menschen innerhalb der Krypto-Welt näher zusammenzubringen. Derzeit arbeitet er an Speicherungslösungen für Kryptowährung, die erschwinglich und einfach zu bedienen sind.

Oliver Völkel

Stadler Völkel Attorneys at Law​

Oliver Völkel ist Partner bei Stadler Völkel Rechtsanwälte in Wien. Er unterstützt Unternehmen und Banken in allen Phasen der Kapitalmarktemissionen und bei Privatplatzierungen (national und international). Sein Fokus liegt auf neuen Anlageinstrumenten (Initial Coin Offerings, Initial Token Offerings) und der Ausarbeitung und Verhandlung von grenzüberschreitenden Betriebsvereinbarungen und Sicherheitsdokumentationen, auch in Verbindung mit Kryptowährungen und Tokens. Herr Völkel berät auch in anderen kryptowährungsbezogenen Bankangelegenheiten, regulatorischen Angelegenheiten, Kapitalmarktregulierung und allgemeinen Gesellschafts- und Unternehmensstrafrechtsangelegenheiten.

Joseph Annuzzi Jr.

Stealth Cryptocurrency Startup

Joseph Annuzzi Jr. ist Gründer und CEO einer dezentralen Kryptowährungsbörse und der Entwickler eines neuartigen Algorithmus zum Schutz von private Keys. Er ist Softwarearchitekt und Unternehmer aus dem Silicon Valley als auch Autor einer Reihe von computerwissenschaftlichen Lehrbüchern, die von Pearson Education, Inc. veröffentlicht wurden.

Premium-Partner des Crypto Research Report:

Skip to Content

en | de

Advisors to the Crypto Research Report

Max Tertinegg


Max Tertinegg is the CEO and co-founder of Coinfinity in Graz. Since 2014, Mr. Tertinegg has worked with merchants, investors, and regulators in Austria to build a cryptocurrency community. Currently, he is working on cryptocurrency storage solutions that are affordable and easy to use.

Oliver Völkel

Stadler Völkel Attorneys at Law​

Based in Vienna, Oliver Völkel is a partner at Stadler Völkel Attorneys at Law. He assists corporations and banks in all stages of capital market issuings and private placements (national and international). His focus is on new means of financing vehicles (Initial Coin Offerings, Initial Token Offerings) and drafting and negotiation of cross-border facility agreements and security-documentation, also in connection with crypto currencies and tokens. Mr. Völkel also advises on other crypto currency related banking matters, regulatory matters, capital markets regulation, general corporate and corporate criminal matters.​

Stefan Wieler


Stefan Wieler, CFA, CAIA, is the vice president of research and corporate sales at Goldmoney. For the past two years, Mr. Wieler has been the head of research at BBL commodities, which is an energy focused hedge fund that trades WTI, Brent, RBOB, HO, Gasoil, and Natural Gas. Previously, he was a senior oil analyst for Goldman Sachs.

Premium Partners of the Crypto Research Report: